Other events can be found on our calendar!

In a time of serious stress, nothing soothes like the great outdoors. Now, even people who are staying home will be inspired and excited, thanks to the first-ever virtual outdoors film festival hosted by 7 ICO groups across the country! NYC has partnered with Chicago, Detroit, Palm Beach County, Los Angeles, New Jersey and Tampa Bay to make this the biggest collaborative ICO fundraising event to date.

Reserve your free tickets today!!

The 2-night Inspiring Connections Outdoors Film Festival will take place February 20th and 21st beginning at 7PM Eastern Time (6PM Central/5PM Mountain/4PM Pacific) and can be watched on a smart TV or computer on Youtube Premieres. The program will feature a range of exciting, touching, and, importantly, diverse films centered on the outdoors. Night 1 will feature 5Point on the Road, and Night 2 will be a totally unique lineup curated by ICO Volunteers and Youth, including many NYC ICO youth!

Apr 1, 2021 Westchester Conference.jpg

78 North Broadway 

Gerber Glass Library, Room 108

White Plains, NY 10603

 

T: (914) 422-4053

E: fcwc@fcwc.org

Administration

FCWC Blog Login

Sign up for FCWC E-News!

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wordpress_logo_8.png

© 2021 by Monika Kerschus Granholm

 on behalf of FCWC